Vendor Partners | IAT SmartDial® Solutions

Great Vendor Relationships Make Great Client Relationships

Just like your business, our business thrives and succeeds based on strong “win-win” relationships with a network of vendors. These vendors are often the key to our ability to provide the industry’s best and only SmartDial® Solutions. IAT recommends the following vendors for their quality products and their experience with IAT products and services.

Accelerated Data Systems

Accelerated Data Systems AdvantEdge Collection Software
Greenwood Village, CO
Contact: Phillip Justus, 303.706.1101, p.justus@accelerateddata.com
www.accelerateddata.com

Applied Innovation, Inc.

ClientAccessWebClient Access Portal, Online Payment Negotiator
Wenatchee, WA
Contacts: Lacey Jensen, 509.886.3100 x138, ljensen@AppliedInnovationInc.com
Albert Rookard, 509.886.3100 x132, arookard@AppliedInnovationInc.com
www.AppliedInnovationInc.com

Beam4D Enterprises

Beam4D EnterprisesDebt Buying & Portfolio Management Software
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Contact: Thomas Mohr, 800-212-2326 ext. 6602, tmohr@beam4d.com
www.beam4d.com

BillingTree Payment Solutions

BillingTree Payment SolutionsACH & Credit Card technology, Electronic Payments
Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Chad Probst, cprobst@mybillingtree.com
877.377.2677
www.mybillingtree.com

CallCopy

Workforce Optimization, Quality Monitoring, Recording, Screen Capture, Speech Analytics
Columbus, OH
Contacts: Julie Harrington,
614-573-7504, jharrington@callcopy.com
Andy Courneya,
614-573-7517, acourneya@callcopy.com
www.callcopy.com

CDS Software

CDS SoftwareCollectOne Debt Collection Software
Simi Valley, CA
Contact: Mark Bergmann, 888-816-3333 x721, mbergmann@collectone.com
www.collectone.com

CLS, Inc.

CLS, Inc.Collection-Master
Montville, NJ
Contact: Nicholas D. Arcaro, 800.435.7257 x240, ArcaroN@CollectionSoftware.com
www.CollectionSoftware.com

CTC Capital

CTC CapitalEquipment Leasing
Birmingham, AL
Contact: Gerald Miranda, gerald@ctc-capital.com
800.956.7286
www.ctc-capital.com

CXM

CXMCXM – Recording and Quality Monitoring Solutions
Houston, TX
Contacts: Brad Odom, 713.934.3949,: Brad.Odom@cxmrecord.com
www.4cxm.com

Comtech Systems, Inc.

Comtech Systems, Inc.Debt Collection Software
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Contact: Fritz Schulze, sales@collect.org
1.800.661.6722, 250.391.0466
www.collect.org

Cubs Consulting, Inc.

Cubs Consulting, Inc.Provides IAT interface for “The Collector System”
(for Columbia Ultimate)

Camas, WA
Contact: John George, john.george@cubsconsulting.com
www.CubsConsulting.com

Debt$Net Collection Software

Debt$Net Collection SoftwareDebt Collection Software
Poulsbo, WA
Contact: Julee Warner, julee@debtnet5.com
1.800.552.8397
www.debtnet5.com

Payment Vision

PossibleNOW, Inc.ACH & Credit Card Technology, Electronic Payments
Gaithersburg, MD
www.PaymentVision.com

PossibleNOW, Inc.

PossibleNOW, Inc.Compliance Technology Solutions
Duluth, GA
Contact: Trey Suter, 770.255.1232 tsuter@possiblenow.com
www.possiblenow.com

Protel Networks

Protel NetworksBusiness Office Communications (full-service)
Salt Lake City, UT
801.303.4206
www.protelnetworks.com

Sentinel Data Solutions, Inc.

Sentinel Data Solutions, Inc. eCollections, web based Debt Collection Software
Dallas, TX
Contact: Chad Deatherage, Chad@ecollections.com
972.376.0884, www.ecollections.com

VITEC, Inc.

VITEC, Inc.Call Recording
Overland Park, KS
Contacts: Vince Fulgenzi, 913.307.1490, vince.fulgenzi@vitecinc.com
Michelle O’Brien, 913.307.1482
michelle.obrien@vitecinc.com
www.vitecinc.com

Menu